fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more
fanessa Import and Export Company In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts and delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field to reach everything that could be developed in attracting high-quality materials.
The company also takes all necessary measures to ensure occupational safety
Read more

fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company
fanessa Import
and Export Company

About us

fanessa Import and Export Company was established in Jordan, where it mainly specializes in general trade, import and export
fanessa is considered one of the leading companies in the foodstuff trade and it has developed until it reached advanced levels and it is now focusing on importing high quality materials and high value products.
In order to maintain the high quality, the company adopted the latest administrative concepts, delved into scientific research, and many parties participated in this field.
Read more

Company stats

70

Importing equipment

80

Hardware export

90

Meat export

50

Food import

Our services

شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد
شركة فينيسسا للاستيراد والتصدير للمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال للتوصل إلى كل ما يمكنه تطويره في استقطاب المواد العالية الجودة
كما تقوم الشركة باتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان السلامة المهنية
معرفة المزيد

شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير
شركة فينيسسا
للاستيراد والتصدير

من نحن

تأسست شركة فينيسا للاستيراد والتصدير في الأردن ، حيث تختص بصورة أساسية في التجارة العامة والاستيراد والتصدير
وتعتبر شركة فينيسا من الشركات الرائدة في تجارة المواد الغذائية وقد تطورت حتى وصلت إلى مستويات متقدمة وهي تركز الآن على استيراد مواد ذات الجودة العالية والمنتجات عالية القيمة .
وللمحافظة على الجودة العالية تبنت الشركة أحدث المفاهيم الإدارية وتعمقت في البحث العلمي وشاركت جهات عديدة في هذا المجال
معرفة المزيد

احصائيات الشركة

70

استيراد المعدات

80

تصدير الأجهزة

90

تصدير اللحوم

50

استيراد الأغذية

خدماتنا